MTV Box Cricket League (BCL) Season 4 (2019) Teams

The outstanding TV unscripted TV show Box Cricket League (BCL) is back. The fourth time of the BCL will start airing from 29th April 2019 on MTV India Channel. The advancement accounts of the BCL 4 are out now and are getting a respectable response from the fans. The show will communicate from Monday to Friday at 6.00 PM. Box Cricket League is a fascinating game plan cricket where the players will be the VIPs and they will be played in an indoor field. The BCL show is persuaded by the notable Celebrity Cricket League (CCL). The social event of individuals can moreover watch the show through the specialist Voot site and on the Voot application. The champ of the vital time of BCL was Delhi Dragons. There will six gatherings and more than 150 Television hotshots fighting in this fourth time of BCL. The vital time of BCL was started in the year 2014 and the show has now successfully completed three seasons. The impact of the fundamental season was on Sony TV, the second season on the Colors TV and the third one on the MTV India.

Box Cricket League (BCL) Season 4 Teams

  • Delhi Dragons
  • Chandigarh Cubs
  • Pune Anmol Ratan
  • Chennai Swaggers
  • Mumbai Tigers
  • Jaipur Raj Joshiley
  • Ahmedabad Express
  • Lucknow Nawabs
  • Rowdy Bangalore
  • Kolkata Babu Moshayes


Related Images

Leave a Comment